Welcome or Register

Freedom Agents

Kris Childress

903.348.5836

kris@freedomrealtyllc.com

 

 

 

Kason Childress

93.951.8127

kason@freedomrealtyllc.com

 

 

Mindy Bell

903.243.0049

mindy.freedom@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

Michelle Blackmon

903.243.1419

michelle@freedomrealtyllc.com

 

 

 

 

Patti Sells

903.440.4441

pattidsells@hotmail.com

 

 

 

Derrell Lynn Hurley

903.438.6856

dlhc21@gmail.com

 

 

Ray MaHaffey

903.714.6600

Ray@freedomrealtyllc.com

 



 

 

 

Cassie Fleming

903.348.2782

cfleming0584@gmail.com

   

Jaime Huddleston

903.348.3196

jaime.huddleston@hotmail.com

   

 

Alan Screws

903.335.0820

alanscrews@yahoo.com

   

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Freedom Realty
1428 S. Broadway
Sulphur Springs, TX 75482

Office: 903-335-8921
Fax:    903-335-8922
Cell:    903-348-5836
kris@freedomrealtyllc.com
www.freedomrealtyllc.com

Quick Search


view all


Any

Any

No Min.

No Max.
Real Estate Websites by iHOUSEweb iconiHOUSEweb | Admin Menu